The Ancient and Masonic Order of the Scarlet Cord in the British Isles and its Districts and Consistories Overseas

Provincial Grand Senatus of

 West Yorkshire

The dates and ceremonies of 2021 meetings appear below as best as can be anticipated amendments will be advised by Province. Dates in RED refer to meetings which will not take place due to Covid 19 restrictions.

Consistory

Meeting Dates

Proposed Ceremony

Venue





Calder Vale No.19TI

Monday 1st March

Cancelled due to Covid 19

Batley


Monday 2nd August

3rd Grade

Batley


Monday 4th October

Installation

2nd Grade

Batley





South Yorkshire No. 92

Thursday 4th February

Cancelled due to Covid 19

Rotherham


Thursday 3rd June

Preparation

Rotherham


Thursday 5th August

Installation

Rotherham





White Rose No. 95.

Monday 17th May

Virtual Business Meeting



Monday 19th July

Installation

1st Grade

Otley


Monday 18th October

2nd Grade

Otley





Provincial Meeting

Saturday 25th September


Batley